Homecoming Court Is Announced!


Egalitarian Staff

This year’s Homecoming Court are:
Freshmen Brenda Tran and Tyson Glenn
Sophomores Emily Staley and Janssen Eisma
Juniors Malani Ordona and Justin Tu
Four senior royalty winners are Jayla Santos, Nancy Tran, Arleth Jiminez, and Phillip Nguyen.
The two senior supreme royals will be announced and crowned at halftime of the Homecoming Football game on Friday.